Meet The Staff

Sheila Garcia, Director; s.garcia@newsettlement.org; ext. 125/235

Pablo_estupinan

Pablo Estupinan, Lead Tenant Organizer; p.estupinan@newsettlement.org; ext. 243

Yeraldi Perez

Yeraldi Perez, Lead Organizer; y.perez@newsettlement.org; ext. 117

Enrique Colon

Enrique Colon, Outreach Coordinator; e.colon@newsettlement.org; ext. 122

Hal Bergold

Hal Bergold, Community Organizer, h.bergold@newsettlement.org; ext. 235

Becca Asaki

Becca Asaki, Development and Communications Coordinator, b.asaki@newsettlement.org; ext. 225

 

IMG_3200

Amanda Marino, Community Organizer; a.marino@newsettlement.org; ext. 181

p1914409131-o593750351-3

David Figuereo,  Community Organizer d.figuereo@newsettlement.org; ext. 180

p1980263444-o593750351-3

Jordan Cooper, Community Organizer  j.cooper@newsettlement.org; ext. 179

isael

Isael Tejeda, Community Organizer i.tejeda@newsettlement.org; ext. 175

marcela

Marcela Pinos, VISTA Organizer m.pinos@newsettlement.org; ext. 186