Meet The Staff

sblankley

Susanna Blankley, Director; s.blankley@newsettlement.org;   ext. 125

Sheila Garcia, Deputy Director; s.garcia@newsettlement.org; ext. 235

Pablo_estupinan

Pablo Estupinan, Lead Tenant Organizer; p.estupinan@newsettlement.org; ext. 243

Yeraldi Perez

Yeraldi Perez, Community Organizer; y.perez@newsettlement.org; ext. 117

 

Hal Bergold

Hal Bergold, Community Organizer, h.bergold@newsettlement.org; ext. 235

Becca Asaki

Becca Asaki, Development and Communications Coordinator, b.asaki@newsettlement.org; ext. 225

 

IMG_3200

Amanda Marino, Community Organizer; a.marino@newsettlement.org; ext. 181

 

p1914409131-o593750351-3

David Figuereo,  Community Organizer d.figuereo@newsettlement.org; ext. 180

p1980263444-o593750351-3

Jordan Cooper, Community Organizer  j.cooper@newsettlement.org; ext. 179

adalky

Adalky Capellán, Community Organizer a.capellan@newsettlement.org; ext. 143

 

leydy

Leydy Pimentel, VISTA Tenant Organizer l.pimentel@newsettlement.org; ext. 186

 

isael

Isael Tejeda, CNL Apprentice i.tejeda@newsettlement.org; ext. 175